Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Jojo! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Best, The Pride Chevrolet Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great experience with Pride Chevy. Bought an SUV there recently and worked with Tom O'Connor. He was awesome - let my wife and me come back and test drive a few times, was honest and straightforward about what I was looking for, and ended up helping me get a better vehicle and deal than I thought I'd end up with. Would recommend Tom and Pride.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

I am incredibly pleased with the service at Pride Chevy. My uncle had purchased a car and it has a lot of issues, Pride treated an elderly man with respect and handled the situation. They were able to give him a good deal on a brand-new car and helped him understand the tech in it as well. I am not able to thank them enough. I want to specifically thank Mike Greenwood and his sales team.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great staff and selection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Paul! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,The Pride Chevrolet Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I appreciated the Covid-19 prevention measures.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I had a great experience from start to finish.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Timely, friendly, professional service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Tom O'CONNOR went above and beyond to help us in our goal to get a vehicle. Everyone we encountered was nice and friendly. Overall was a great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

People are really nice , polite and try to help doing everything they can .

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review